Ash Ketchum & Charles Darwin Duel Of In An Epic Rap Battle Duel

 

Something that really shouldn’t make sense but really does is this precisely, Ash Ketchum against Charles Darwin.

But who cares, it’s a thing. Published by YouTube channel Epic Rap Battles of history, the video is pretty dang hilarious. Just as a heads up, there is adult language used within the video.

Nintendo Direct Announced For September 1st

logo_ndirect

A new Nintendo Direct broadcast has been announced for various regions. Depending on your time zone, they will all be published at the same time on September 1st. It will focus on 3DS solely, as confirmed by the press release, there will be no NX reveal sadly. The broadcast will go live at 7 AM PT/ 10 AM ET/ 16:00 CEST. The presentation will be able to be seen on YouTube, Twitch, or directly from Nintendo’s website.