Nintendo Showcasing ‘Indie Highlights’ Presentation Tomorrow

Bring on the Nindies!

Nintendo has announced via Twitter that they will be having an “Indies Highlights” presentation, showcasing upcoming games coming to Nintendo Switch this year.

The presentation will air at 9:00 AM EST / 6 AM Pacific in the States, while Europeans can catch it at 15:00 CET. We’ll be getting lots of new information and footage on announced games, but let’s see what Nintendo has hiding in their sleeve for new titles.

Advertisements

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s