Nintendo Direct Announced For September 1st

logo_ndirect

A new Nintendo Direct broadcast has been announced for various regions. Depending on your time zone, they will all be published at the same time on September 1st. It will focus on 3DS solely, as confirmed by the press release, there will be no NX reveal sadly. The broadcast will go live at 7 AM PT/ 10 AM ET/ 16:00 CEST. The presentation will be able to be seen on YouTube, Twitch, or directly from Nintendo’s website.

Advertisements

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s