Network Maintance To Take A Toll On Wii U and 3DS Titles This Week

  

Shocking, to say the least

Nintendo has issued its regular network maintance it does to keep its servers running fresh and clean, making the gameplay optimal and enjoyable.
If you happen to own a Wii U or 3DS, you’ll have some features unavailable for 48 hours as our favorite plumber goes on the fix to get our favorite games working better than ever.

Down below you’ll find what services will be affected, so be sure to check them out.


Wii U and 3DS Online Play, Rankings etc – Some network services may become unavailable.

From Wednesday, March 9th at 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 4am UK (10/03) / 5am CET (10/03) until Thursday, March 10th at 5am Pacific / 8am Eastern / 1pm UK / 2pm CET

3DS Online Play, Rankings, etc –

Some network services may become unavailable.

From Thursday, March 10th at 5.30pm Pacific / 8.30pm Eastern / 1.30am UK (11/03) / 2.30am CET (11/03) until Thursday, March 10th at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern / 3am UK (11/03) / 4am CET (11/03)
Wii U and 3DS Online Play, Rankings etc – Some network services may become unavailable.

From Thursday, March 10th at 8pm Pacific / 11pm Eastern / 4am UK (11/03) / 5am CET (11/03) until Friday, March 11th at 1am Pacific / 4am Eastern / 9am UK / 9am CET

Advertisements

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s