Smash Bros update: 11-19-14

For today’s update for Super Smash Bros, the Wii U version is featured to show even more features the game will feature. With 2 days away from the North American release date, Sakurai let some details slip. As seen with the previously announced Virtual Console games, there’s another set that will be also be playable. Those titles are:

  • The Legend of Zelda
  • Mega Man ll
  • Dr. Mario
  • Super Mario World
  • F-Zero
  • Pilotwings
  • Kirby’s Dream Land
  • Super Mario Kart

And as always, you can try them for free as a ‘mini demo’ for no additional cost, but if you want to purchase these titles, their will be a little eShop icon button that will allow you to click in and it will take you to the game in the eShop, where from there, you can purchase it. Here’s the two screenshots Sakurai left for today’s Pic of the Day.

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s