Smash Bros focused Nintendo Direct coming this Tuesday

                                 

 

Nintendo has announced that a Nintendo Direct is coming this Tuesday, April 4, 2014. The Direct will be focused on information for Super Smash Bros for 3DS/Wii U. The time’s for the Direct? It depends where you live obviously. In North America, the time’s will be 3 PM Paciffic, 4 PM Mountain Zone, 5 PM Central, 6 PM Eastern, For most of Europe, it will be at 00:00.

Advertisements

One thought on “Smash Bros focused Nintendo Direct coming this Tuesday

  1. Pingback: What we want in the new Smash Bros games | The Nintendo Times Daily

Leave a comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s